## **Declaration of Result of Poll**

## ENFIELD NORTH

I, Margaret Greer, being the Deputy Mayor of Enfield at the election of a Member of Parliament for the Enfield North Parliamentary Constituency held on Thursday 4 July 2024 do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the election is as follows:

Candidate's Name	Commonly Used Name	Description	Votes Received	
Aishat Anifowoshe		Workers Party	668	
Stephen Bird		Reform UK	5146	
Feryal Demirci Clark		Labour Party Candidate	21368	ELECTED
Christopher Graham Dey	Chris Dey	The Conservative Party Candidate	8632	
Ertan Karpazli		Independent	1448	
Gaetano Luca Russo	Guy Russo	Liberal Democrat	2517	
Isobel Whittaker		Green Party	3713	

The total number of ballot papers rejected was	
(a) want of official mark	1
(b) voting for more than one candidate	39
(c) writing or mark by which the voter could be identified	3
(d) being unmarked or void for uncertainty	116
The turnout was	55.4%

I hereby declare that the said

## **Feryal Demirci Clark**

is duly elected as Member of Parliament for the Enfield North Constituency.

Enfield Borough Council Civic Centre Silver Street Enfield EN1 3ES

Signed: 04.07.2024 Ian Davis (Acting) Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Enfield Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield, EN1 3XA