NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

London Borough of Enfield

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Enfield North

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ANIFOWOSHE Aishat	ANIFOWOSHE Aishat	430 Lincoln Road EN3 4AH
BIRD Stephen	BIRD Stephen	14 Weardale Gardens Enfield EN2 0BA
CLARK Feryal Demirci	YUSUF Hassan	Celbic Hall 77 Lancaster Road Enfield EN2 0DW
DEY Christopher Graham (Commonly Known As: Chris DEY)	BELLAS Mark	Enfield North Conservative Association 276 Baker Street Enfield Middlesex EN1 3LD
KARPAZLI Ertan	KARPAZLI Ertan	1 Beatrice Road Edmonton N9 8AP
RUSSO Gaetano Luca (Commonly Known As: Guy RUSSO)	MCLAREN Matthew James	15 Cecil Road Enfield EN2 6TH
WHITTAKER Isobel	DENCH Andrew	483 Greens Lanes London N13 4BS